Home League RallyThe Salvation Army began its work in Kingston, Jamaica in 1887.  Today The Salvation Army Caribbean Territory includes the following countries: Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, French Guiana, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, St Kitts, St Lucia, St Maarten, St Vincent, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, and the Turks and Caicos Islands.

(Source: The Salvation Army Year Book 2013)