Summer Mission Team 2018

On behalf of Lt. Colonel Paul Smith, Territorial Program Secretary, we are pleased to post the 2018 Summer Mission Team. Please join us in praying for these fine young adults and the locations that they will serve this summer!

Sandy Cabrera* – KWM
Nikki Bowyer – MET
Erin McDonald – WMNI
Out of Territory Delegate
Out of Territory Delegate

Madison Ledbetter* – EMI
Emily Hoskin – WST
Austin Jansen – MID
Jonathan Lopez-Morales – MET
Sean Voeller – WUM
Yeong-Haw Wang – MET
International Delegate
International Delegate

Costa Rica
Andrew Mahone* – MID
Kimberly DeSantiago – MET
Abigail Hall – WST
Jose Lopez-Morales – MET
Mikal Mathews – IND
Lauren Smith – NOR
Kelsey Strand – MET
Rebecca Valladares – MET

Justin Johnson* – MET
Lyndsey Kumpula – EMI
Stephen Richardson – MID
Mai Khou Vang – NOR
Kaleigh Wise – WMNI

Shannon Cabrera* – KWM
Caitlin Balliet – WUM
Corrina DeLacy – MET
Allison Jordan – MET
Ian Kumpula – EMI
Jacob Luhn – WUM
Samuel Park – MET
Edward Rosales – WST

* Indicates Team Leader


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *


You May Also Like

SMT Kenya – Update #3

Jambo, Team Kenya spent this past week in the Kangundo Division. We arrived there ...

SMT Denmark Team – Update #3

It’s hard to believe that it’s already our third week here in Denmark! Though ...

SMT Central – Update #2

Report #2 Detroit, MI and Omaha, NE Week One  We spent two hours making ...